Modern School, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110067

Modern School, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110067

This is a photograph of my old school, Modern School Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110067, from where I did my +2 (11th & 12th Standards of CBSE Board). Many fond memories are attached to this school and all of my friends from whom I have been totally out of communication with since the last 33 years. But not anymore, because we just recently got connected to each other (some 18-20 of us have, actually) and we are hoping to connect fo some more friends. The links on this page with lead back to the FB Group that has been created by me as the Group Administrator. All those friends who are also members of Facebook, can click the link, log onto their FB accounts and view the contents of the group. If you know anyone from the 1980 batch (only some of you would, I know), then do let them know, or alternatively, put a message on that page so that I can do the needful. THANKS!!

Leave a Reply

